Russian Ice


I just got through watching Kelly Rowland’s video « Ice », featuring Lil’ Wayne. In the video there is this clear bottle of drink that is being poured over a glass of ice. Of course, there is a lot of ass shaking going on, too. As far as I know, this drink is vodka. As I continued to watch the drink being poured over the ice, I then paid attention to the bottle itself. It had a nive big « V » on the bottle.

More thoughts began to swirl in my mind. Next, I began to think: What would vodka taste like if it were really sweet and delicious like a wine cooler? Then, I began to get thirsty. Hopefully, one day there will be a vodka creator who will invent a really sweet and delicious vodka.

Damnit!! I want some!! If there will ever be one created like this, I want a brand new bottle on the house!! Now, what shnazzy dinner will go with it?? I won der. Hmmmm…

2 réflexions sur “Russian Ice

Laisser un commentaire

