Freaky Fridays: National Geographic


Almost two weeks ago I decided to browse through a National Geographic magazine. It is truly amazing that this magazine company can still pull it off while keeping readers interested in reading the material they put out. I still like that magazine. Before Playboy magazines there was National Geographic.

I mean, plenty of exotic tits and ass was included in very colorful or black and white pages. I didn’t see any dick, though. Now, when I saw one of their current issues this time around, I became a little intriued. Then I became puzzled. This particular issue that was in my hand was about wild white men running around Europe .

I’m not talking about the usual guys who dress up in England in gerbel costumes and get together with other folks in designated areas to hump on women.

I’m talking about the European white males trying to get in tune with themselves and possibly mother nature, in combination with spiritualuity. Or, whatever the fuck. Centuries ago there was mysticism and shit. Today most of that shit is gone. This is one freaky Friday entry.

These mother fuckers were wearing  some strange ass shit I mean some of these strange ass shit. Some of these costumes looked like they even have their hair made out of hair and shit.

Years ago, I think I did read about some of this strange shit. It had to deal with these guys picking a woman to mate with, though. I guess these men have to keep the top costume on and drop the grass and shit off the bottom and shit. I don’t know what they get out of this shit, but any type of connecting with anything is gone(to me).

All  that is left is the the passing of time of European people’s ancient culture. As wars and takeovers of lands, villages, and countries happened, so did the dissolving of that shit happen. Chiefs, lairds, grassmen, witch doctors, and shit got killed. We are living in modern times.

All the world has now is a horde of scary men who dresses up in unusual and scary costumes. These men may as well wear this shit on Halloween! Here in America these men could really rake in the bags of candy.  Whatever. Whatever floats their boats. Yeah, dudes. Whatever floats your boats!!!

5 réflexions sur “Freaky Fridays: National Geographic

  1. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

    J'aime

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I
    thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going
    to a famous blogger if you aren’t already
    😉 Cheers!

    J'aime

  3. Hello! I found your blog through the WLC Blog Follows on the World Literary Cafe! Great to connect! I am now following you! Please visit my blog and if you enjoy my post, please « Like » or leave a comment. I appreciate the support.

    Thank you,

    Vashti

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

