Nestle Pure Life: A Burst of Flavor


Nearly a month ago a nice lady gave me two tall bottles of water. I thanked her, took them, opened one of the bottles, and took a sip from the opened bottle because I figured that it was a regular bottle of room temperature water. When I took that sip I was like, oh shit!!!! I tasted oranges!!!

After that I looked at the bottle. It was Nestle Pure Life tropical splash flavor.

Wow!
It was very tasty.
And, it was not soda pop, nor sparkling water! After I got done trying to shop for a pair of pants, I made a mental note to put this delicious flavored water on my next grocery list. When I left the store, I quickly went to get myself a cup of ice so that I could enjoy my second bottle chilled. Awesome!
Refreshing water to quench one’s thirst with a burst of flavor! Wow!!!!

3 réflexions sur “Nestle Pure Life: A Burst of Flavor

  1. Hi there you have a great site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

