Insecure Writers Group: Sound Off #4!


Well, this is my fourth post and fourth month I have been in this insecure writers group. A lot is going on right now. This month is my family’s family reunion, I got invited to be on a talk show, just completed the steps to join Skype so I can finish my audition for a game show, and more! I know the studios in Hollywood haven’t missed me. I’m still an unknown.

I have to leave right now. I am planning to return to Tulsa A.S.A.P. Happy fourth of July, people! That’s all for now!!

Laisser un commentaire

