Why Not?: Pizza for Breakfast


Today I was near a Domino’s Pizza. It was before 11:00 A.M. I felt that I had to stop one of the delivery guys because a thought formed in my mind all of a sudden. As a result, I stopped him by yelling, « Hey! »
He then looked at me and answered, »Yes? » I then told him that Domino’s should make a breakfast pizza. In return, he laughed and said, « Yeah, and throw eggs on it. I smiled back, eventhough I was serious as a heart attack. More thoughts began to form in my mind.
I began wondering why pizza places have never taken advantage of making breakfast lizzas. Most grocery stores and Schwanns have been seling breakfast pizzas for over twenty years now.
Further, I had a « big Kahuna » of an idea: Why doesn’t Pizza Hut have a breakfast pizza, including one with a cheese stuffed crust?

Une réflexion sur “Why Not?: Pizza for Breakfast

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

