Shitty Fingers: A Tale of Some of the Most Fucked Up Bathrooms of Businesses


Yeah, gross one.

The Blog of King-Galaxius

20140321_105654

On the eve of Easter, I had an emergency. I mean I really had to to go. So, I decided to go to a small convenience store in Irving, Texas. I asked the cashier where the bathroom was. After they pointed to the left of the store, I hurried to the bathroom to take a dump. Once I got in the bathroom I became horrified.

Not only did I have to take a shit really bad, I had to figure out how in the fuck I was going to take a shit in the first place, because the toilet was so close to the wall, that I couldn’t put my leg any where so that I could have leg room to at least squat.

The space was so tiny between the wall and the toilet, that it would only be proper for this particular bathroom to only be appropriate for…

View original post 134 mots de plus

Une réflexion sur “Shitty Fingers: A Tale of Some of the Most Fucked Up Bathrooms of Businesses

  1. I realize that public restrooms suck, but why do they have to be left the way they are? People piss all over the place, workers don’t want to clean it up and it just gets worse throughout the day. Do people treat their bathrooms at home this way?

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

