Ole!


Cinco de Mayo was truly fucked up.Image

I didn’t see a single person partying or anything. I did not hear a gunshot, firecracker, Speedy Gonzales sounding yelling or anything. However, during the weekend a lot of people bought beer.
Never in my life have I seen a horrible Cinco de Mayo! Santa Monica really does that shit up, man!
My daughter was born on Cinco de Mayo. And, apparently Chris Brown. The friends of my daughter’s who did want to go, their parents refused to take them.
My mom would have been stuck taking them to the party. As a result, it was me, my mom, and my daughter at Putt Putt. The cake was delicious! All three of us had different flavors of Blue Bell ice cream. I wanted my child’s birthday on time. Not before.
And, not after May the 5th.

3 réflexions sur “Ole!

  1. Admiiring the dedication you put into your wwebsite and detailed information youu present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog everfy once in a while tha isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

