The New Jack Swing Concert


Saturday December 6th, 2014, I attended the New Jack Swing concert tour featuring Al B. Sure!, Guy, Tony Toni Tone, and After 7. The first thing I want to do is tell you the horrible thing about this: I did not update my eye visit with my eye doctor, which meant that I did not refill my contact lenses prescription. Do you know what that means? It means that I could barely see a fucking thing and who was who, until things happened up close! Shit!

The good thing about this concert: Every damn thing was out of this world fantastic! Fantabulous, damnit!!!!! Now, time to give you a play-by-play of my « night and day »!

(To Be Continued)………

Laisser un commentaire

