Movie Reviews: Straight Outta Compton


A must watch!

The Blog of King-Galaxius

20150620_21433920150620_17415420140311_21252720140404_124610years ago I was really excited to hear that there was going to be a movie about the very controversial rap supergroup N.W.A. After some years had passed, I was like, well, damn! When is the movie going to drop? It’s definitely going to be a hit! Fast forward to damn near ten years later since I first heard the gossip:  The movie was almost done! Then, It was going to come out, soon! Yay!

I was soooooooooooooo beyond excited! However, I thought that it was sad concerning the obstacles that the members of N.W.A. went through to get this movie done. I mean, what the fuck? It should have been no question concerning giving Ice Cube/whoever the 29 million dollars that was needed to make this film. Hell, it would have been cool if this film lasted three or more hours! Well, you wanna know how it went(the movie)?


Voir l’article original 1 479 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur la façon dont les données de vos commentaires sont traitées.