When the Chips Are Down


Thoughts about love, sincerely.
Can true love be matched and better/greater tgan this.

The Blog of King-Galaxius

My Darling Derek,

I have sent this letter of correspondence today.

Eventhough you are far away.

There are so many things I need to say.

I know that you are not soft.

So, let me go ahead and start this off.

I will not be making any suggestions.

Because, the matter at hand is in the form of multiple questions.

Hopefully, by the time you finish reading this letter you will not frown.

The main subject of discussion in this letter concerns both of us.

I could not put it more plain than this.

So, I decided to put my concerns down in the form of a poem and list.

As a result, there is a title at the beginning of this letter called When the Chips Are Down.

At this very moment is the introduction.

A start.

It’s very « heart to heart ».

Upon your return will you?…………………………………………………………………………………

Spoil me…

View original post 570 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

