Person of the Day


Well, this is a new thing for me to post. This deals with one of many people that I meet. I decided to highlight different individuals that I have met. The first person that I would like to highlight is a man by the name of Lorenzo Barrientez.

This is the second time that I have spoken with him. He is into sports and Jesus Christ. He moved from Overland Park, Kansas to Texas. For those who know him, he worked at the Midtown Tennis Club.

He was into tennis then. Now he coaches volleyball at the Lonestar Center in Frisco, Texas. He can  be found at 10570 John W. Elliot Drive Suite 600, Frisco TX coaching at this very place. So, for people in the D.F.W. area, this is the place to sign up for Volleyball. Not only did he give me his business card, I checked out his Facebook page.

Une réflexion sur “Person of the Day

Laisser un commentaire

