Video


What’s the deal-e-o?

 

Nothing was torn.

 

And, yesterday I certainly was not born!

 

Some people I watched while eating a bag of popcorn.

 

Some were better than others. What a treat!

 

Sometimes there is nothing better than watching something like this at home, in your very own preferred seat!

 

 

Was today a special edition?

 

Although each and every video was original, most of the ones that you chose for me had women in the same position!

 

So, I broke it down. One by one.

 

Then, I decided to choose my favorites. And, I shared them with my fiancée when I got done.

 

Some guys rode fast. Some guys rode slow.

 

One couple got caught messing around in the woods.

 

 

Haha! Yeah, I know.

 

There is nothing like watching a great video.

Laisser un commentaire

