I Called His Name


Life is not the same.

Because, I called out the wrong name.

No need to repent.

It all started with an argument.

On my potato, I like sour cream and chives.

Although I respect my friend’s religion, I just cannot get over the fact that Muslims can have up to four wives!

Three is a crowd!

You, me, she, and her!

Damn! My WiFi is fucked up!

And, so is my phone, which I use in place of a computer.

Now shit is about to hit the fan.

Because, I got pissed off at one of my friends. And, my message was not received by him.

It went straight to my man!

 

Damn! Now the situation may change!

 

I have a situation to rearrange!

 

Still, life will not be the same.

 

Because, I was going to talk to my man later.

 

I called out another man’s name!

Laisser un commentaire

