What’s It to You?


I’m about to run for the border!

 

Hmmm…do you want me only for an order?

 

Tickle me pink.

 

Your suspicion caused me to think.

 

You know that I like to rhyme.

 

I think that I did the right thing concerning us.

 

I did not waste any time.

 

How long is it going to take?

 

Just chat away for Pete’s sake.

 

I wonder what you are going to talk about.

 

No worries nor anyone of us wanting out.

 

Will the next conversation be about me and you?

 

Tell me. What’s it to you?

Laisser un commentaire

