Matter At Hand


There is an important matter at hand.

 

It must be taken care of.

 

Do you understand?

 

There are a lot of burdens that I currently carry.

 

And, my problems will not be solved if I go ahead and rush to marry.

 

One day I hope that you see me soon, in all of my glory.

 

Mostly everything that I share with the world is true, and not just a story.

 

So, you can keep fucking around and dabbling here and there.

Especially while the rest of us struggle in turmoil.

 

Your sorry ass could give a care.

 

I may finally marry someone with extremely good looks.

 

What matters the most? I do not know.

 

I have a family to take care of, including marketing me and my mother’s books.

 

So, while politics and all of that bullshit remains and crumbles like sand.

 

My family and I are my concern.

 

This is the important matter at hand.

Laisser un commentaire

