The Insecure Writer’s Group: April 2017


Well, here we are smack right into the month of April. What is in store for April? Easter. Easter and Good Friday approaches us. For those who celebrate Easter, I have a question for you.

Did you purchase your Easter baskets? And, what are you having for your Easter meal? I was just asking. April is also National Poetry Month. I have written poems to last throughout the entire month of April.

That equals out to approximately one poem each day. Enjoy. There are also videos to accompany some of these poems as well. However, you may have to check YouTube for my videos. If not, then you can check my Facebook.

Now, I am going to give you a fair warning: you may not like some of my content. Judge for yourself. Some of it is raw and out there.

That is all for now everyone! Until next month, I bid you all adieu!

Laisser un commentaire

