I Love You


Red hots are red. The Twitter bird is blue.

 

You were the first to approach me with marriage.

 

I like you.

 

Sometimes I love you.

 

This love, you never demand it.

 

However, this unique and unusual rollercoaster of love emotions…. I just don’t understand it.

 

I must admit.

 

Oh, shit!

 

This situation is rather strange.

 

In fact, my third eye and peripheral view is very dim.

 

I love you, like someone else, and I also love him.

 

Who has the bait?

 

I think that someone took a bite.

 

A tiny bit?

 

I quit.

 

Come quick.

 

Because, I think that I am getting hooked on all of your pictures consisting of that big dick.

 

Hello!

 

What should I do?

 

Because, I may be in love with more than one person.

 

And, that is him, the other one, and I love you.

Laisser un commentaire

