Thought of the Day


I was just thinking. Have you ever heard of Little Caesar’s Pizza? Have you ever heard of the website Facebook? Well, I have an idea concerning both companies. Little Caesar’s Pizza has « hot n’ ready » pizza. Can you imagine if Facebook had a « hot n’ ready button », where you push the « hot n’ ready button » and your hot and ready partner magically pops into your bed?

Now, Facebook hot and ready means horny and ready to fuck. Here is an example: Masood from Pakistan wants to fuck me. But, he is all the way in Pakistan.

I am in the U.S.A. By pushing Facebook’s hot and ready button, I could push the button and Masood is in my bed. Therefore, we could start fucking. And, he could push his hot and ready button and I am magically in Pakistan in his bed! Far out, dude!

Laisser un commentaire

