The Insecure Writer’s Group: May 2017


Hello world and fellow writers. How is everyone doing out there? Well, there is not a whole lot to say right now, because there have been so many f94def310082cfb8f82f9558be5005b1things that have happened in my life that have been so disturbing. Disturbing to the point of difficulty coming to grips with such sad matters. Well, first thing is first:

 

I started writing another novel and decided not to revise an old one. Right slap in the middle of this, I found out that the man who I have been searching for, for sixteen long years died just eight months ago!

For sixteen long years I searched for my child’s father. He abandoned me while pregnant. If he never would have told me that he would be in my child’s life, then I never would have kept searching for him. And, I made a promise to find him, because I knew that one day my child would want to meet him.

Unfortunately, due to family meddling, my child starting asking while she was a toddler! I searched for her father in soooooo many different ways. I even reported my story to the Unsolved Mysteries website.

See you guys next month. This is disturbing.

Laisser un commentaire

