The Insecure Writer’s Group: June 2017


Well, this is the final month of the 2-2-&2(2,2,2,+6). I thought of this challenge back in December 2016. I challenged everyone to do something great that improves their own lives for the better somehow.

If you chose to do this challenge, did you complete it? If you did complete this challenge, what did you do? Next, fellow authors and readers, I started another novel. I should be done by Sunday of this week.

I will keep you guys posted. Also, The Revolution is currently touring! So, grab those tickets up before they sell out! Morris Day and The Time is also touring! Until next month, I bid you adieu!IMG_20170415_015902_396

Laisser un commentaire

